Pulled BBQ Chicken Sandwiches on Homade Buns!

This Recipe was perfect for my BBQ Chicken Sandwich! Thanks Kloe!

pulled-bbq-chicken-recipe

One day a couple weeks ago I wanted BBQ pulled pork. Problem! We didn’t have any pork, so I thought, why not chicken?  After looking a round a bit I found this recipe: http://jeanetteshealthyliving.com/2013/07/crockpot-barbecue-pulled-chicken.html . It is amazing!  Everyone in the family absolutely loved it. I have to say, it was the most positive response I have ever gotten from any recipe I had made for dinner. (gotta exclude those desserts!) Try it next time you are in the kitchen, I promise you everyone will love you for it!

Pulled BBQ Pulled Chicken:

Prep Time: 15 minutes

Cook Time: 4 hours

Total Time: 4 hours, 15 minutes

Yield: 8-10

Ingredients

3 medium onions, thinly sliced

1 teaspoon olive oil

3 pounds skinless, boneless chicken breast

2 teaspoons ground cumin, divided

1 teaspoon chili powder salt and pepper

1 1/2 cups ketchup

3 tablespoons cider vinegar

3 tablespoons molasses

2 tablespoons

Dijon mustard

View original post 673 more words

Comments

